Bettina Henrich

Little Green Frog

Little Green Frog Titelverzeichnis
01 Falling In Love
02 Good-Bye Waltz
03 Flying With The Wild Birds
04 Little Green Frog
05 I hate myself
06 No Way Back To Heaven
07 My Friend
08 Treat Me Mean (live)
Bonus Track:
09 Falling In Love (acoustic version)

28. Deutscher Rock & Pop Preis 2010Awards in the categories
"Best CD-Album Of The Year" and
"Best New Rock- and Popartist Of The Year".

Debut album "ME."

New Orleans In The Rain
01 Run away with me Text
02 Things I wanna say Text
03 Vierzig Text
04 Mister Butterfly Text
05 Baby Blue Text
06 Boom Boom Text
07 Du Text
08 New Orleans In The Rain Text
09 Rock me baby Text
10 Lullaby Text

26. Deutscher Rock & Pop Preis 2008Awards in the categories
"Best CD-Album In English Language" and
"Best Song In English Language".

If you're interested in buying my CDs, please use the following link to go to CD Baby:

Buy CD